Start your own polls, easier voting.
No big deal, we're going to send a new password to the email address associated with this account.
Caution: Your user and account data are being deleted after deactivation. Your account is no longer available and can't be restored in the future!
You don't have to enter all this information again in another graph.me poll if you choose one of the following: